Stevie Wonder Releases Two New Songs

October 14, 2020

AP Photo

Stevie Wonder is back to making new music. He announced and released two new tracks on Tuesday. These are his first new songs since 2005. The songs are called "Where Is Our Love Song" and "Can't Put It In The Hands Of Fate," featuring Rapsody, Cordae, Chika, and Busta Rhymes.  100 percent of the proceeds from "Where Is Our Love Song" will go to Feeding America. "Can't Put It In The Hands Of Fate" is an anthem addressing current events issues. These are the first songs Stevie has released outside of Motown Records.

Click here for full story.